I managed to get a couple of things completed. I finally finished the shadow knit scarf I’ve been making for my daughter last night as well as a double knit scarf I was making for DH. I ran out of yarn though for the double knit one so I’m pretty sure it’s going to be too short for a grown man to use. My youngest son loved it and was snuggling with it last night while we was watching TV, so I think I’m going to give it to him and make DH a blue one instead. (the other one is brown).
 
I used my knitting board to make the scarf. It was the first time I’ve used it, and I really like the fabric it makes. Sort of thick and squishy. It felt really nice to me. I would love to have a blanket made from it. I’m just not sure if I’m up to having to sew a bunch of strips together. (that would be the only way for me to make a blanket using this loom, since it’s so short).
 
