What have I been up to? Humm…. Well I’ve been working on my daughters scarf off and on. I have that almost finished. I completed a dishcloth last night that I came across. I had forgotten I had started it a while back. hehe And I have about three feet of hen and chicks tatted lace edging done. I don’t know how long I’m going to make it. I figure I’ll just keep working on it until I decide I have enough. I was thinking it would be nice to put it on either my bedroom curtains, living room curtains, or maybe the bottom of a couple of shirts or a dress.
 
I got a couple of crafty gifts for Christmas. My cousin gave me a 2008 Knitting Pattern-a-Day Calendar and a friend of mine sent me a little mini lunch box (about three inches wide and two and a half inches high) it was full of home made candy. I gave the candy to DH and the kids and have been using the little box to keep my tatted lace in. I really like both of my gifts. I’ll post a picture when I get a chance.
