I’ve been doing soooo much loom knitting lately, my hands and arms are getting sore from the repetitive motion. I decided that I needed a change in my hand movements, so since my four year old has been so good lately about not jumping on me while I’m working on something, I decided it would be safe to give needle knitting another try.
 
I’ve been enjoying making dishcloths on my loom so much, I thought I would make one on my needles. These patterns are just right for me because they are only mad with the knit stitch and purl stitch, and at this point that’s all I know how to do on knitting needles. LOL!
 
This is the very first actual pattern I’ve ever done for needle knitting. I got the pattern from here if you would like to make one.
 
 
Ps. The picture in the center of it is supposed to be a dog.
 
