My Decor Accents sock loom finally arrived. I was beginning to wonder if it ever would. The people who make the looms had just closed on there new home, so that made them behind on every thing. ( because of having to move) So I can’t give you an opinion on shipping time, since what happened with me was not normal.
 
I can say, now that I have my loom, is that I’m glad I ordered it. It’s extremely well made, and appears to be quite sturdy. I can see my self using this loom for many years. I also ordered one of there knitting tools, which I’m also quite pleased with. It has a large wooden handle which feels nice in my hand and is quite comfortable to hold and work with. So if you aren’t in the market for a new loom, because you already have so many at home. You may still like to get your self one of there knitting tools. Especially if you have joint problems like I do. I find it to be more comfortable to use than the smaller knifty knitter knitting tool.
 
Decore Accent’s also has wonderful customer service. Always friendly and helpful. Even with the longer than normal wait for my loom, I did not have a bad experience at all. I highly recommend them, and I plan on doing  business with them in the future. There looms are worth the wait.
 
Here are a couple of pictures I took. One is of my knitting loom and knitting tool. The other is of the sock I started. 🙂
